Dayspring IJS is blessed with highly committed and experienced professional leadership team. The leadership team pilots the implementation of school strategic plans and they are responsible for the daily management of the school.

Mr. Cephas Hanson

Head Teacher

Mrs. Lynn Ujiagbe

Head of Primary Section

Mrs. Ijeoma Ejimadu

Head of Nursery Section

Mrs. Blessing Koko

Assistant Head of Nursery